HaryanaWe offer a detailed and comprehensive information, to our esteemed users and patrons, on all the Government Department of the state of Haryana. The information contained give department wise details of the Policies and Procedures related to each department and their corresponding functions. Information about citizen’s rights is also available. Please register on our site to view this information.

Haryana is the 20th state of India that came into being on 1st November 1966 and presently has 21 districts. Previously it was under Punjab. It is situated in the North Western region surrounded by Himachal Pradesh from North, Uttrakhand from North East, Rajasthan from the South, U.P and Delhi from East and Punjab from North West. The largest district of Haryana is Bhiwani while Panchkula is the smallest district. Panchkula, along with Mohali and Chandigarh is called Tricity. The capital of Haryana is shared by its neighboring state Punjab and is Chandigarh, designed by Swiss born French architect, Le Corbusier.