HaryanaWe offer a detailed and comprehensive information, to our esteemed users and patrons, on all the Government Department of the state of Haryana. The information contained give department wise details of the Policies and Procedures related to each department and their corresponding functions. Information about citizen’s rights is also available. Please register on our site to view this information.

Haryana is the 20th state of India that came into being on 1st November 1966 and presently has 21 districts. Previously it was under Punjab. It is situated in the North Western region surrounded by Himachal Pradesh from North, Uttrakhand from North East, Rajasthan from the South, U.P and Delhi from East and Punjab from North West. The largest district of Haryana is Bhiwani while Panchkula is the smallest district. Panchkula, along with Mohali and Chandigarh is called Tricity. The capital of Haryana is shared by its neighboring state Punjab and is Chandigarh, designed by Swiss born French architect, Le Corbusier.

Haryana Government Departments :

Sr.No Department URL of the Web Site
1 Agriculture Department
2 Animal Husbandry & Dairying Department
3 Archaeology & Museums Department
4 Higher Education Department
5 Secondary Education Department, Haryana
6 Elementary Education Department
7 Elections Department
8 Electronics & Information Technology Department
9 Employment Department
10 Environment Department
11 Excise & Taxation Department
12 Finance Department
13 Fisheries Department
14 Food & Supplies Department
15 Forests Department
16 Health Services Department
17 Irrigation Department
18 Labour Department
19 Police Department
20 Prisons Department
21 Public Relations & Cultural Affairs and grievances Department
22 Public Works Department
23 Revenue and Disaster Management Department
24 Rural Development Department
25 Tourism Department
26 Town & Country Plg. Department
27 Transport Department
28 Treasuries & Accounts Department
29 Vigilance Department
30 Women and Child Department
31 Public Health Engineering Department
32 Accountant General
33 Archives
34 Transport( Regulatory Wing)
35 Civil Aviation
36 Consolidation, Land Records
37 Dev. & Panchayats
38 E.S.A.
40 Horticulture
41 Home Guards & Civil Defence
42 Industries & Commerce
43 Indl. Trg. &Voc. Education
44 Haryana State Legal Services Authority
45 Renewable Energy
46 Social Justice & Empower
47 Wel. of SCs & BCs
48 Sports & Youth Affairs
49 Supplies & Disposals
50 Tech. Education
51 Food & Drug Administration Haryana
52 ESI Healthcare Haryana
53 Chief Electrical Inspector Department